priligy thailand

A-Plus Pepper Spray

Hip Hop fans who also enjoy the sounds of alternative rock group The Red Hot Chili Peppers will rejoice when they hear Pepper Spray, an EP release from A-Plus of Souls of Mischief/Hieroglyphics and Compound 7. The 7-song EP is a re-imagining of some of the Red Hot Chili Peppers’ most epic tracks as a backdrop for MCs A-Plus, Del, Knobody. and the brainchild of Compound 7, AAGEE, according to A-Plus, PEPPER SPRAY is a specialty project.

1. Intro

2. Cant Stop

3. Road Trippin

4. Californication

5. Hey Oh

6. By The Way

7. My Friends

8. Give It Away



previous next